Canyon Community Church

Calendar of Events

May, 2018
Sunday, May 27 9:45 AM Sunday School and Prayer (Ed. Building)
  11:00 AM: Morning Worship
Sermon - "Spiritual Warfare" - 1 Timothy 1:18-20
  3:00 PM: Timber Creek Village Worship
  6:00 PM: Evening Worship
Wednesday, May 30 6:00 PM: Beyond Borders Youth Ministry at Canyon Elementary School
  7:00 PM: Wednesday Evening Bible Study - Jude
June, 2018
Friday, June1 7:00 PM - Ladies Night Out
Saturday, June 2 9:00 AM: Men's Fellowship Breakfast
  10:30 AM: Contenders Discipleship Initiative - ETP
  1:00 PM - Wedding: Ramberg/Krause
Sunday, June 3 9:45 AM Sunday School and Prayer (Ed. Building)
  11:00 AM: Morning Worship and Communion
Sermon - "The Christian Life" - 1 Timothy 2:1-7
  6:00 PM: Evening Worship at Lake McDonald Lodge
Monday, June 4 7:00 PM - Church Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 6 6:00 PM: Beyond Borders Family Night at Canyon Elementary School
  7:00 PM: Wednesday Evening Bible Study - Jude
Saturday, June 9 9:00 AM: Men's Prayer Team
  10:30 AM: Contenders Discipleship Initiative - ETP
Sunday, June 10 9:45 AM Sunday School and Prayer (Ed. Building)
  11:00 AM: Morning Worship
Sermon - Mr. Scott Smith, Canyon Community Church Co-Chairman
  6:00 PM: Evening Worship
Wednesday, June 13 7:00 PM: Wednesday Evening Bible Study
Saturday, June 16 9:00 AM: Men's Prayer Team
  10:30 AM: Contenders Discipleship Initiative - ETP
Sunday, June 17 Father's Day - Baby Bottles Due
  9:45 AM Sunday School and Prayer (Ed. Building)
  11:00 AM: Morning Worship
Sermon - Mr. Tanner Johnson, Canyon Community Church Chairman
  12:15 PM: Coffee Hour/ Pot Luck Fellowship
  3:00 PM: Timber Creek Village Worship
  6:00 PM: Evening Worship
Wednesday, June 20 7:00 PM: Wednesday Evening Bible Study
Friday, June 22 6:30 PM: Fourth Friday Open Mic Fellowship
Saturday, June 23 9:00 AM: Men's Prayer Team
  10:30 AM: Contenders Discipleship Initiative - ETP
  2:30 PM: Wedding: Flemming/Denning
Sunday, June 24 9:45 AM Sunday School and Prayer (Ed. Building)
  11:00 AM: Morning Worship
Sermon - "Complementary Calling" - 1 Timothy 2:8-15
  3:00 PM: Timber Creek Village Worship
  6:00 PM: Evening Worship
Monday - Friday, June 25-29 9:00 - 11:30 AM - Vacation Bible School
Wednesday, June 27 7:00 PM: Wednesday Evening Bible Study
Friday, June 29 7:00 PM: VBS Parent's Night
Saturday, June 30 9:00 AM: Men's Prayer Team
  10:30 AM: Contenders Discipleship Initiative - ETP
   
Ryan Baptism