Canyon Community Church

Board of Deacons and Elders

Chairman Tanner Johnson 406-314-8467
Co-Chairman Scott Smith 406-387-5718
Secretary Jody Lester 406-387-5063
Treasurer Gary Gilham 406-212-3911
Board Member Molly Ban 406-387-4243
Board Member Lois Gilham 406-249-9443
Board Member Barbara White 406-387-5347
Pastor (Non-Voting)   406-387-9452
  (Click links to Email individual Board Members)  

The elders who are among you I exhort, I who am a fellow elder and a witness of the sufferings of Christ, and also a partaker of the glory that will be revealed: Shepherd the flock of God which is among you, serving as overseers, not by compulsion but willingly, not for dishonest gain but eagerly; nor as being lords over those entrusted to you, but being examples to the flock; and when the Chief Shepherd appears, you will receive the crown of glory that does not fade away. (1 Peter 5:1-4)